News & Press: News

CASRO 2014 Board Announced

Friday, October 11, 2013  
Share |

                            CASRO 2014 Board Announced

Finbarr O'Neill

Tyler McMullen

At the CASRO Annual Conference on October 10, the following individuals were elected to the CASRO Board of Directors. All have shown personal leadership, commitment, and involvement in CASRO and the research industry. To ensure that the Board is representative of the diversity of CASRO's membership, the research expertise of all candidates is considered, as well as the company's specializations and services, its
size and its headquarters location.

New to the Board are:

Finbarr O'Neill, President
J.D. Power, Westlake Village, California

Tyler McMullen, President
MarketVision Research, Cincinnati, Ohio

Re-elected were:

Jeff Miller, President & CEO, Burke, Inc., Cincinnati, Ohio

Dan Coates, President Ypulse, Inc., New York, New York

These Board members will begin their 3-year terms on January 1, 2014.

The term of Susan Schwartz McDonald, CEO of National Analysts Worldwide, will end on December 31, 2013. Susan has served on the Board since 2005, providing astute guidance and an eloquent voice. During her tenure, Susan served as Board Chair (2011), and co-chaired the Pharmaceutical Research Task Force and Marketing & Communications Committee. We offer our sincere thanks for her dedicated service.

Community Search
Member Log In

Forgot your password?

Not A CASRO Member?

Latest News
Website Underwriters